The Casco Bay Islands Alliance has representation from several of the islands of Casco Bay.  We meet

Wednesday of every month from 4:00-5:30 via Zoom.  Please contact any of us with concerns, questions, ideas, island issues, etc.  Our email address is info@cbialliance.net

The 2021 Board of Directors are:

Candace Myers, Peaks Island (dulceyers@gmail.com) - President

Jon Kelso, Peaks Island (jakelso@myfairpoint.net) - Vice President

Kim MacIsaac, Peaks Island (thegooseleroy@gmail.com) - Membership, Communications, Nor by East editor

Paula Chessin, Peaks Island (pschessin@gmail.com) - Treasurer and Webmaster

Nancy Noble, Long Island (nnoble@mainehistory.org) - Recording Secretary

Beth Newcombe, Peaks Island (bethnewc@gmail.com)

Janice Avignon, Long Island (jeavignon@gmail.com)

Marcia Howell, Chebeague Island (howell.marcia@gmail.com)

Dylan Doughty, Chebeague Island (dylandoughty44@gmail.com)

Paul Lusty, Cushing Island (plusty@maine.rr.com)