CBIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

The Casco Bay Islands Alliance has representation from several of the islands of Casco Bay.  We meet at the CBL conference room on the first Wednesday of every month from 4:00-5:30.  Please contact with any of us with concerns, questions, ideas, island issues, etc.  Our email address is info@cbialliance.net

The 2020 Board of Directors are:

Candace Myers, Peaks Island (dulceyers@gmail.com) - President

Jon Kelso, Peaks Island (jakelso@myfairpoint.net) - Vice President

Kim MacIsaac, Peaks Island (thegooseleroy@gmail.com) - Membership, Communications, Nor by East editor

Nancy Noble, Long Island (nnoble@mainehistory.org) - Recording Secretary

Paula Chessin, Peaks Island (pschessin@gmail.com) - Treasurer and Webmaster

Beth Newcombe, Peaks Island (bethnewc@gmail.com)

Ann Caliandro, Long Island (mainemoxie00@gmail.com)

Janice Avignon, Long Island (jeavignon@gmail.com)

Marcia Howell, Chebeague Island (howell.marcia@gmail.com)

Paul Lusty, Cushing Island (plusty@maine.rr.com)

© 2023 by SEA B&B. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Follow Us: